Speedy Pumps

September 17, 2008

So I set myself a goal to make a quality sculptie shoe in only a week, and here it is. I kept the style simple and classic because the design phase of more complex styles takes me too long. Also, I happen to love simple and classic. My subgoal was to improve my leather texturing, and I think I’ve managed that too.

They come in 22 (!) colors, 11 brights and 11 neutrals. 

Dress: Novocaine; hair: Panache; skin: Fleur; stockings and jewelry: me

Stats:
L$300 per pair, or 10% for packs of 11
Includes pairs for size 0 and size 10 feet
Copy/no transfer/no modify

See the rest of the colors below the fold…





P.S. I’ve moved my first 2 sculptie heels, Clara Slingbacks and Classics, to the Shiny Things discount room. As first efforts they weren’t bad, but I’ve improved since then. So they’re now just L$100 a pair.

Leave a Reply

