Kelly Sandals

August 3, 2008

Just released: sculpted flat sandals in 16 colors, accessibly priced at L$200 a pair. I spent less time than usual obsessing over their construction because I wanted to offer them at a lower price. Somehow I managed to succeed; I only spent 6 days on them, not counting the 8 days spent on 2 designs I discarded before coming up with these. It’s typical for my designs to evolve a lot, but I try to see it as a learning process rather than a waste of time.

Two pairs are included, for size 0 and size 10 feet. Permissions: copy/no transfer/no modify.

Clothes and hair: Aoharu; skin: Gala; accessories: me

See below for all the colors…

Leave a Reply

