Skyliners

May 23, 2008

Has it really been a month since my last release? I did take a much-needed break recently, but a month is a long time in SL. Anyway I’ve finally released Skyliners, heels that you wouldn’t find in RL. It was fun to do something a little different, a cartoonish little city skyline on a shoe.

Thanks to Ally Geer, my new stylist! I’ve employed her to find outfits for my shop displays — it’s something that can be very time-consuming for me, so I’m thrilled to have Ally, a fashionista with great taste, do it for me. She put together the below ensemble. I added the necklace, which I hope to release soon.

STATS:
Available in 6 colors
Includes pairs for size 0 and size 10 feet
Copy/no transfer/no modify
L$350 per pair

Jacket: Muism; shirt: It’s All Good!; capris: Tuli; hair: Detour; skin: Gala

gold skyliners

skyliners 5 colors

7 Responses to “Skyliners”


  1. that is one unique pair of shoes! =) Yay

    -Portia ❤

  2. Syane Jewell Says:

    So cute =P

  3. Ana Lutetia Says:

    These are awesome!

  4. Hedgie Till Says:

    those are so fun! Makes me think of Sex in the city…Carrie would be proud!


  5. […] in a single bound? Don’t have to, cause Fallingwater Cellardoor’s, Shiny Things, new Skyliner heels have the tall buildings right on them! But it works and looks marvelous. Collaboration makes money […]


  6. […] sapatos da Shiny Things são demais! Uma gaja não se aguenta na chanata, nem que seja […]


Leave a Reply

