Pretty stilettos

February 1, 2008

I’m really happy with the shape of these. (they’re called Party Pumps, another winner of a name) They’re a bit like my Classics pumps. Actually I’d almost finished these when I realized, hey, hadn’t I already made these shoes?! That’s when I added the clown-collar-ruffle things, to make them more distinctive. I do think the shaping and texturing of these are a step up, and I plan to do more with this basic shape.

Available in 12 colors
Each color includes 2 pairs, one with matching trim and the other with black. The black ones include a red-trimmed pair.
L$350 each
Fits size 0 feet
Copy/no transfer/no modify

The other 10 colors follow…

9 Responses to “Pretty stilettos”

  1. Sai Pennell Says:

    oooo, omg, so pretty! I must make my way there to check them out ^^

  2. Katerina Kirax Says:

    I just want to say that I LOVE your shoes – especially all the pumps – I wish I could buy them in RL! I also wish I was independently wealthy so I could buy them all in SL.

    I am also in awe of your sculpting talent – I futzed around in wings 3d thinking – how hard can it be to make a shoe for crying out loud? Pretty hard as it turns out which is why I’m the proud creater/owner of a technically correct but lame looking hat.

    Keep up the GREAT work!

  3. Zaara Says:

    These r just completey amazing,
    i kwn how hard it is to make sculpted shoes, (i am a photoshop pro, but 3D is just way beyond me).

    its goin to be VERY hard picking a color in these. 😛

  4. fcellardoor Says:

    Thanks for the nice comments!


  5. […] stiletto boots. Oh my. Fallingwater Cellardoor, Shiny Things, is making the rounds with her Party Pumps, whose ruffles you will love. Celebrating their 3rd SL Anniversary, Rebel Hope Designs, and RH […]

  6. Nyx Divine Says:

    Yes Shiny Things is BY FAR my favorite place for shoes. And as stated above, choosing a color combo is gonna be a bitch! Thanks again for the lovely shoes.

  7. theresecarfagno Says:

    I can only agree with everyone that has complimented on the shoes – they are a delight. Will buy tomorrow!

  8. Ayu Sura Says:

    Wow! These look great! It’s just sad that the pictures are marred by the fact that we need to have 0 size feet :/ I know it’s a shoe standard these days but that weird bone jog bugs the hell out of me.


  9. […] pleasure to my inventory and providing me with more dual tones, are the Party Pumps. Available in 12 colors, with each purchase including 2 pairs for $350L! One pair comes with a matching trim and the other […]


Leave a Reply

