New boots

August 31, 2007

I’ve released new sculptie boots, called Comfy Boots because when I was dance-testing them (I always dance-test my shoes!) they looked so soft and comfy.  I’ll post on the sculptie/Maya experience later.

They’re 10 prims each. They come in 4 colors and include 2 sizes. Usually I make the second size for wide calves but this time I only enlarged the boots for taller avatars. These were really hard to make and widening the calves was more than I was willing to deal with.

L$350 per pair. No modify/no transfer/copy. Size and color demos are available.

Jeans: LF; top: Tête à Pied; henna: EtchD; hair: Kin; skin: Gala.

See all the colors below.

5 Responses to “New boots”

  1. Devon Fischer Says:

    OMG OMG OMG OMG…..Those are fantastic boots!!!!! I have been trying to learn how to make a sculpted shoe and Im tearing my hair out lol …um I think i’ll just give up now hahahaha!


  2. Amazing work. I must get a pair 🙂

  3. Andee Says:

    *Love* the boots!

  4. Solanghe Says:

    I have a pair and I LOVE them. Can I ask: where are the jeans from again? I’m not sure what LF is… Thanks!

  5. fcellardoor Says:

    Solanghe, LF is Launa Fauna’s shop. You can find it in her profile picks.


Leave a Reply

