A sculptie freebie

May 26, 2007

This isn’t a Shiny Things thing, it’s Fallingwater Flowers. I hope you don’t mind the interruption. I’ve been working hard at learning Maya, starting with flower shapes. I’ve managed to create something I’m not entirely unhappy with so I’m releasing it as a freebie. I’ve placed one outside of Shiny Things and one at the ‘gate’ to Fallingwater Flowers. The pack includes 5 sizes from tiny to huge to compensate for it being no modify.

It’s this, brilliantly named Flower Arrangement:

The delicacy of this compared to all my old flowers makes the old ones look so sad in comparison! It’ll take me quite a while to develop a whole new stock of flowers but I’ll get it done in time.

3 Responses to “A sculptie freebie”

  1. qarl Says:

    EXCELLENT.

    i’ve sorta been waiting to see what you’d come up with. can’t wait for more… 🙂

    K.

  2. Nicky Ree Says:

    wow! I can’t wait to see your shoes done in sculptie! drools!


  3. […] rendering technology, and new applications of their sculptured prim technology continues to emerge [link] and emerge […]


Leave a Reply

