Ginger Boots

May 29, 2010

I’ve just released Ginger Boots, midcalf boots that are carefully shaped and richly textured.

They’re constructed as a single piece that attaches to the calf, and a Viewer 2 alpha layer hides the foot cleanly. Viewer 2.1 will include multi-attachments, so you’ll be able to wear your boots and, say, pant cuffs with no hassle. (For users of other viewers, I’ve also provided old-style invisibility prims.)

This is my first modifiable shoe release; you can size the boots to fit you precisely or combine them with other attachments until multi-attachments are available. I’ve also provided two starting sizes, regular and wide, for easier fitting for a large range of avatar shapes.

click for larger image

And now for the bullet points:
- available in 6 colors
- regular and wide sizes included
- permissions: modify/copy/no transfer
- viewer 2 support
- L$500 per pair

5 Responses to “Ginger Boots”

  1. Heather Says:

    Wowee, $500 for a pair of boots in a video game. I don’t know what the amount equates to in real dollars, but wow.

  2. zbsports Says:

    Those boots is so cool, The floral design makes me weak…I wan to buy it but I’m hoping I can afford the price…^_^

  3. tara Says:

    These are fab!

  4. Jeanette Reinoir Says:

    great work

  5. Gabriella Says:

    Some good info here. I like your style!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

