Two new shoes

March 21, 2009

Saturday Flats (these are my new favorite wear-all-the-time shoes, so what’s with the name? weird.): 

 

(the fashion picture):

and Romance Flats:

Stats
Saturday Flats:
in 16 colors (because I like them that much)
L$250 a pair; 2 color packs are available for 20% off 

Romance Flats:
in 7 colors (because but some shoes only look right in certain colors) 
L$300 a pair, or all for 20% off 

 For both styles, 2 sizes are included. Permissions are copy/no transfer/no modify.

Fashion credits
romance flats: dress: Zaara; hair: Zero Style; jewelry: me; skin: Gala
saturday flats: pants: BP*; shirt: Novocaine; hair: Deviant Kitties; jewelry: me; skin: Gala 

All the colors are after the jump…

5 Responses to “Two new shoes”

  1. Ana Lutetia Says:

    *drools*
    I adore flats! <3


  2. Hi friends

    I think that you will agree with me that there is a lot of
    jewelry lovers worldwide. I am a giant jewelry lover,

    too.

    I was looking for some splendid and original necklace for myself for pretty long time.
    I wanted to get something
    truly unique.

    I was searching through a lot of jewelry stores on the internet for over a week,
    and I was lucky enough to find
    the company which is selling a delightful glass necklaces. Wow,
    I realized that I could get a splendid necklace which
    will give me truly special look I was dreaming about.

    So I ordered this necklace from the on-line store which
    is owned by WEXONMART, Inc.

    I placed the order, and I received the package from WEXONMART within two
    days. These guys are pretty fast, for sure.

    I was stunned when I opened a package. The necklace was so stunning.
    These necklaces have been designed by the famous and very
    talented jewelry designer. This designer has a lot
    of extraordinary clients like country music
    stars, girlfriends of politicians, etc.

    If you are looking for such splendid necklace for yourself than you can consider necklaces from WEXONMART, too.

    They are selling a lot of luxury items like magnificent crystal vases, amazing gifts for your loved ones, etc.

    I hope that you will find my post helpful.

    Best regards

    LeAnn GARRETSON
    Sausalito, CA.


  3. It’s truly very difficult in this active life to listen news on TV, so I just use world wide web for that purpose, and take the most recent information.


  4. fantastic issues altogether, you simply received a emblem new
    reader. What might you recommend in regards to your submit that you just made some
    days in the past? Any positive?

  5. medicare set aside annuity Says:

    Superb blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers? I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost
    on everything. Would you propose starting with a free
    platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out
    there that I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any suggestions? Cheers!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

